Reviews

Megan
3/15/2019
The food is always delicious but we were missing part of our order.
Anita
10/15/2018
Excellent!
Joe
9/29/2018
Very delicious
Brian
7/18/2018
Timeliness was everything. We pressed send, left the house, and it was ready when we got there. Nice job! The Kazoku Fried Rice seems to have changed. Liked the old one better. Will order it again to make sure this wasn't a one-off.
Rachel
9/1/2017
Always delicious! Thank you!
Shelia
8/28/2017
Excellent food and service!
Sherry
8/24/2017
Fast and hot, will use again!!!
Jene
8/17/2017
Everything was very tasty! Was still hot when I got there to pick it up.
Joseph
8/15/2017
The food was delivered in a timely manner & everything was correct!
Amanda
8/13/2017
The food was absolutely amazing. Really fresh! We gave four stars instead of five, because it took awhile to receive the food and the sushi rolls were rather small for the price. Still...totally worth the splurge!
F.
8/11/2017
I always buy my Thai food here, however, they have hired a bunch of kids to answer the phone and they don't understand the menu.. I think the management who I have dealt with since opening should insure the "kids" know what and how they serve. Other than that it's the only place I will shop. Orange Chicken was too crispy. Pad Thai hmmm. Review the method they cook inS Asia.
Keisha
8/10/2017
My favorite place to order from
gretchen
8/1/2017
Didn't receive the salad or the side of rice that came with my meal and waited over an hour.
Kyla
7/16/2017
Delicious food. Delivery took a while, but everything we ordered was amazing.
Sakia
7/13/2017
The food and the service is always great.
Brittany
6/21/2017
Top notch customer service! They accidentally forgot our soup in our carryout and they called before we even made it home to tell us they would be delivering it our home. Food was excellent. Loved it!
Mary
6/14/2017
ALWAYS enjoy Kazoku! Having it delivered at home on a rainy evening is awesome! We have never been disappointed with their service or their food! One of our all-time FAVES!
Sakia
6/10/2017
Always great customer service.
Jennifer
6/9/2017
Super fast delivery and the taste is bananas! Love this place! So glad the new owners took over and got this spot under control and the price point so just an added bonus that allows more dining!
Jennifer
6/9/2017
Order from this spot atleast weekly and can't say enough about the flavor and the cost. If you haven't tried it, what are you waiting for? Do it! They even have delivery!!! WHATTTTT? Place is amazing!
Christie
6/8/2017
The food was delicious. Everyone enjoyed their lunch.
Tamara
6/3/2017
Food was great but delivery took more than an hour.
Candy
5/28/2017
Only issue I had was I ordered delivery and they brought no say sauce . I've also been to other places and there rolls had more pieces which were more filling
Joy
5/10/2017
We loved our sushi! The service was great too! Thanks Kazoku!
Jennifer
4/29/2017
Great Edamame! Great rolls!
Jennifer
4/29/2017
Love the simplicity of using an app to order & more importantly this place actually gets the orders right!! Oh and most importantly .. it's delish!
Crystal
4/22/2017
Food was great and packaged well for my togo meal.
Joseph
4/12/2017
Pad Thai was missing bean sprouts on other vegetables and rolls were under done inside.
Suzie
2/28/2017
So thankful to have Chinese delivery that was so good to eat... enjoyed everything!!
Annie
2/26/2017
Always delicious!
Sheila
2/26/2017
The food is always wonderful at Kazoku one of our favorite places to eat!
Mandi
2/11/2017
We love Kazuko. Fast delivery, perfect food, amazing service! Highly recommend!
John
2/5/2017
Excellent food
Jessi
1/23/2017
We love Kazoku! Their sushi is always fresh and delicious!
Jeffery
1/12/2017
Great food
jill
12/3/2016
Food was delicious, which I knew it would be, and it was hot! Will certainly do this again!!
Annie
11/22/2016
Usually delivery is excellent. Today the sushi was tossed & in pieces in the continers. If it wasn't written on top I wouldn't know what was inside.
skye
11/14/2016
The sushi was very good, though the Panang curry was a little on the bland side. They forgot the chili sauce that goes with the harumaki, which was disappointing. They also took over an hour to deliver, and everything was mostly cold. I live 5 minutes from the restaurant, and when I called to check on my food 1hr after ordering the person who answered the phone told me it had gone out for delivery over 30min prior. So I commend them for getting it out the door so quickly, but they should check on what takes their delivery drivers so long.
Shaun
11/12/2016
Prompt on delivery, super friendly staff and the food was delicious. I've ordered from kazuko a few times now and they knock it out of the park every time!
Mandi
11/7/2016
The service is impeccable. The food is fresh, all sauces are made in house, such wonderful flavors. Completely recommend Kazoku, definitely our family choice of restaurant.
Karen
10/29/2016
Great food and great to have it delivered!
Quinn
9/16/2016
The sushi is consistently delicious and always creatively displayed. Always a happy experience getting delivery or takeout from Kazoku :)
Sally
9/4/2016
My order included some items that I did not order which was a very nice surprise! The food was delicious and delivered on time. The teriyaki shrimp and steak were both excellent!
Terry
8/28/2016
I was surprised to find a delivery option near me, I was even more surprised to find the food was good. Could have been hotter, as I only live 6 miles away; however, the items I ordered were good. I do think I will eschew the vegetables next time when ordering delivery, as it would be nearly impossible for them not to be, although still tasty, soggy by the time they arrive.
Tamara
8/19/2016
This place used to be one of our absolute faves - Jasmine Fusion. Was very happy to see them reopen & adding delivery options to boot! The wontons were good but I miss the previous sauce on pad Thai.
matt
8/15/2016
It was great.
KATHRYN
7/3/2016
There use to be a restraunt in this location by the name of Jasmin Fusion. When I learned it had closed i was dissapointed but willing to try Kazoku. I ordeded the Panang Curry witch I always got at Jasmin Fusion and Satay for me and General Tso and Friend Rick for the hubby. Im happy to say it was delious and tast just like Jasmin Fusion.
Jesse
6/9/2016
First time ordering sushi for delivery. I was very surprise how good it was. Will do it again.
Any questions please call us.